Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Hannah t'aime
13 février 2007

Citation n°4

Let's go to a rave and behave/like we're tripping simply' cause/we're so in love/funny hat/shiny pants/all we need for some romance/go get dolled up and I'll pick you up

ther's no line for you and me cuz tonight we're VIP/I know somebody at the door/I see that twinkie in your eye/you shake your ass and I just die/let's check our coasts
and move out to the floor/when I'm dancing with you/tomorrow doesn't matter/turn the music up/till the windows start to shatter/cuz you're the only one who can get me on my feet

look at me I'm as happy as could be [...]so let's go drink some more Red Bull/and not get home till about 6 o'clock

when we're together/when we're together/there's no tomorrow/there's no tomorrow/there's no one in the world/but you and me/just you and me/you and me

"No Tomorrow" - Orson

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité